Links

Arts Organizations

Anoka County Arts Alliance: www.anokacountyartsalliance.org
Art Renewal Center: www.artrenewal.org
Elk River Arts Alliance: www.elkriverart.org
International Association of Pastel Societies: www.pastelinternational.com
Minneapolis Institute of Arts: www.artsmia.org
mnartists.org: www.mnartists.org
Pastel Society of America: www.pastelsocietyofamerica.org
Springboard for the Arts: www.springboardforthearts.org

Artists' Forums and Publications

American Artist: www.artistdaily.com
The Artist Magazine: www.artistsmagazine.com
Art of the West Magazine: www.aotw.com
Drawing Magazine: www.artistdaily.com
International Artist Magazine: www.internationalartist.com
Pastelagram: www.pastelsocietyofamerica.org
The Pastel Journal: wwwpasteljournal.com
PleinAir Magazine: www.pleinairmagazine.com
Southwest Art: www.southwestart.com
Wet Canvas: www.wetcanvas.com

Pastel and Art Supply Sources

Artmart: www.artmartstl.com
Art Materials: www.artmaterialsonline.com
Art Supply Warehouse: www.aswexpress.com
Cheap Joes Art Supply: www.cheapjoes.com
Custom Frame Solutions: www.customframesolutions.com
Dakota Art Pastels: www.dakotapastels.com
Dick Blick: www.dickblick.com
-- Blick coupons: http://verified.codes/Dick-Blick
Florida Frames Inc: www.floridaframes.com
Framing 4 Yourself: www.framing4yourself.com
Full Spectrum Solutions (lighting): www.fullspectrumsolutions.com
Girault Pastels: www.pasteletc.com
Guerrilla Painter: www.guerrillapainter.com
Heilman Designs: www.heilmandesigns.com
Jack Richeson & Co: www.richesonart.com
Jerry's Artarama: www.jerrysartarama.com
Judsons Art Outfitters: www.judsonsart.com
North Light Shop: www.artistsnetwork.com
Spectrafix: www.spectrafix.com
Terry Ludwig Pastels: www.terryludwig.com
Utrecht Art Supply: www.utrectart.com
Wet Paint: www.wetpaintart.com